2019 Summer Camp Calendar

Week 1 – Monday June 3- Friday June 3

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Draw Anything Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Advanced Drawing Pottery Wheel

 Week 2 – Monday June 10- Friday June 14

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Make it in Clay Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Make it in Clay Pottery Wheel

 Week 3 – Monday June 17 – Friday June 21

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Princesses, Knights & Unicorns Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

No Screens Pottery Wheel

 Week 4 – Monday June 24 – Friday June 28

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Pet Boutique Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Pet Boutique  Pottery Wheel

 Week 5 – Tuesday July 1 – Friday July 5 (4 day camps due to holiday)

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Animals, Birds & Creatures Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Freestyle Pottery Wheel

 Week 6 – Monday July 8 – Friday July 12

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Princesses, Knights & Unicorns Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

 Wizards Unite! Pottery Wheel

 Week 7 – Monday July 15 – Friday July 19

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Draw Anything Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Advanced Drawing Pottery Wheel

 Week 8 – Monday July 22- Friday July 26

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Freestyle  Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Freestyle  Pottery Wheel

 Week 9 – Monday July 29 – Friday August 2

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Cartooning Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Comic Book Pottery Wheel

 Week 10 – Monday August 5 – Friday August 9

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Make It, Paint It Pottery Wheel  All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Make It, Paint It Pottery Wheel

 Week 11 – Monday August 12 – Friday August 16

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Animals, Birds & Creatures Pottery Wheel  All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Freestyle Pottery Wheel

 SATURDAYS FROM June 1 – August 17, 2019   CARTOONING AND COMIC BOOK CLASSES FOR AGE 6 AND UP

 SPECIAL CLASS FOR TEENS

Summer Saturdays

Sign In / Register for Summer Camps