Summer Camp Calendar

2018 Summer Camp Calendar

Week 1 – Monday June 4- Friday June 8

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Draw Anything Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Advanced Drawing Pottery Wheel

 

 Week 2 – Monday June 11- Friday June 15

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Creative Clay Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Creative Clay Pottery Wheel

 

 Week 3 – Monday June 18 – Friday June 22

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Princesses, Knights & Unicorns Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Video Game Stars Pottery Wheel

 

 Week 4 – Monday June 25 – Friday June 29

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel Freestyle

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Freestyle Pottery Wheel

 

 Week 5 – Tuesday July 2 – Friday July 6 (4 day camps due to holiday)

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Animals, Birds & Creatures Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Pottery Wheel Fantastic Beasts

 

 Week 6 – Monday July 9 – Friday July 13

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Pet Boutique Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Pet Boutique Pottery Wheel

 

 Week 7 – Monday July 16 – Friday July 20

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Love to Paint Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Love to Paint Pottery Wheel

 

 Week 8 – Monday July 23- Friday July 27

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Draw Anything Pottery Wheel All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Advanced Drawing Pottery Wheel

 

 Week 9 – Monday July 30 – Friday August 3

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Princesses, Knights & Unicorns Intensive Pottery Wheel

All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Create Your Own World Intensive Pottery Wheel

All Day Pottery Wheel

 

 Week 10 – Monday August 6 – Friday August 10

Morning 10:00am – 12:30pm

Freestyle Intensive Pottery Wheel Cartooning All Day Pottery Wheel

Afternoon 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Freestyle Intensive Pottery Wheel Comic Book All Day Pottery Wheel

 

 ALSO, ON SATURDAYS FROM June 9 – August 11, 2018, CARTOONING AND COMIC BOOK INTENSIVE

Click on Summer Saturdays below

 

Summer Saturdays

Sign In / Register for Summer Camps Back to Summer Camps List

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *